Skip to main content

Evildead – Rise Above – MAXI – US Press

  • Tracklista:
    A Rise Above / S.T. Riff
    Written-By – Black Flag, Suicidal Tendencies
    Written-By – Black Flag, Suicidal Tendencies
    B1 Sloe Death 3:20
    B2 Run Again 4:01

Evildead – Rise Above
Label: R/C Records – RC 9466
Vinyl, 12″, Single
Country: US
Released: 1989

Record Company – SPV
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Steamhammer
Copyright © – Steamhammer
Marketed By – Roadrunner Records And Music Publishing Co., Inc.
Distributed By – Important (2)
Published By – Bug Music
Published By – Cesstone Music
Published By – American Lesion
Published By – You’ll Be Sorry Music
Recorded At – Music Grinder Studios
Mixed At – Music Grinder Studios
Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Produced For – Weekend At The Club Dead Productions
Bass – Mel Sanchez
Drums – Rob Alaniz
Engineer – Cacey McMakin*
Engineer [Assistant] – Keith K*
Guitar – Albert Gonzales, Juan Garcia (3)
Legal – Lindsey S. Feldman
Mastered By [Vinyl] – MJS*
Other [Guitar Amplification Provided By] – Carl „The Boogey Man”
Photography By [Back Cover] – Alex Solca
Producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Composed By – Evildead
Technician [Drum] – Ross „Drum Doctor” Garfield*
Vocals – Phil Flores
Back cover lists „S.T. Riff” as being track B3, inner label correctly lists this as the ending part of „Rise Above.” Track times taken from inner label (track times on back cover differ).
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 16861-9466-1 6
Matrix / Runout: S 21556 REI RC 9466 A REI F/W MJS
Matrix / Runout: S 21557 RC 9466 B F/W MS