Exorcist (POL) – Voices From The Graves – US Press

  • Tracklista:
    Voices From The Graves
    A1 Ostatni Diakon
    A2 Siedem Bram Piekieł
    A3 Charon Śmierci
    A4 Sabat Zakonnic
    After The North Winds
    B1 Intro
    B2 After The North Winds
    B3 Resurrection
    B4 Outro
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Exorcist (POL) – Voices From The Graves
Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions – ANTI-GOTH 383
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: US
Released: Feb 20, 2018

Includes an insert that contains the original artwork, photos, hand-written lyrics and other layout materials from the original cassette releases of both demos.

Limited to 250 copies. All on black vinyl with jacket and insert.

Side A (tracks A1-A4): Voices From The Graves
Side B (tracks B1-B4): After The North Winds

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.