Extrema – The Seed Of Foolishness – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Between The Lines
    A2 The Politics
    A3 Pyre Of Fire
    A4 The Distance
    A5 Ending Prophecies
    B1 Bones
    B2 Again And Again
    B3 Deep Infection
    B4 Sick And Tired
    B5 A Moment Of Truth
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Extrema – The Seed Of Foolishness
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – NIGHT 171
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Italy
Released: 2013

Licensed From – Scarlet
Foldout cover.
Limited to 350 hand-numbered copies.
Comes with an extra foldout lyric sheet.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.