Skip to main content

Exumer – Rising From The Sea – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Winds Of Death
    A2 Rising From The Sea
    A3 Decimation
    A4 The First Supper
    B1 Unearthed
    B2 Shadows Of The Past
    B3 Are You Deaf?
    B4 I Dare You
    B5 Ascension Day
    Lyrics By – Rafael A. Zagovec
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Exumer – Rising From The Sea
Label: Disaster – Nr. 10007, Disaster – 10007
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: Jul 21, 1987

Recorded At – Tonstudio Zuckerfabrik
Mixed At – Tonstudio Zuckerfabrik
Lacquer Cut at – Elaton (2)
Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 08-2566
Cover, Design – M. Appoldt*
Cover, Design [Back Cover Design] – T. Ziegler*
Drums – Syke Bornetto
Guitar [Guitars] – Bernie*
Guitar [Guitars], Composed By [All Songs Composed By] – Ray Mensh
Lyrics By – Paul Arakaki* (tracks: A1 to B4)
Management, Booking – Matthias Prill
Mastered By – Djamil Mehtieff
Producer – Exumer, Thomas Ziegler
Recorded By, Mixed By – Tom Krüger
Vocals, Bass – Paul Arakari
Recorded and mixed @ Zuckerfabrik Studio, Stuttgart.
Includes a lyric/picture printed inner sleeve and A4 Exumer merchandise flyer.

Manufactured in West-Germany.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 10007 /A2 et
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 10007 /B2 et
Label Code: LC 8604
Rights Society: GEMA