Skip to main content

EyeHateGod – In The Name Of Suffering – US Press 2Lp, GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Depress
    A2 Man Is Too Ignorant To Exist
    A3 Shinobi
    A4 Pigs
    A5 Run It Into The Ground
    B6 Godsong
    B7 Children Of God
    B8 Left To Starve
    B9 Hostility Dose
    B10 Hit A Girl
    Bonus Tracks
    C1 Left To Starve (Demo)
    C2 Hit A Girl (Demo)
    D3 Depress (Demo)
    D4 Children Of God (Demo)

EyeHateGod – In The Name Of Suffering
Label: Emetic Records – EME031
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Repress
Country: US
Released: 2011

Bass – Steve*
Coordinator [Reissue Coordination] – Charles Elliot (3)
Drums – Joey*
Guitar – Jimmy*, Marc*
Layout [Additional] – Tom Bejgrowicz
Liner Notes – Mike Williams
Remastered By – Perry Cunningham
Vocals – Mike*
Limited to 500 black vinyl copies in a gatefold sleeve.

Second edition of remastered version with revised artwork, new liner notes and bonus tracks taken from a 1990 demo.

Tracks appear numbered sequentially from 1 to 10, then 1 to 4.