Skip to main content

Faith No More – Introduce Yourself – UK MOV Press, NUM: 1635

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Faster Disco 4:17
    A2 Anne’s Song 4:47
    A3 Introduce Yourself 1:30
    A4 Chinese Arithmetic 4:36
    A5 Death March 2:59
    B1 We Care A Lot 4:01
    B2 R n’ R 3:11
    B3 The Crab Song 5:52
    B4 Blood 3:39
    B5 Spirit 2:50

Faith No More – Introduce Yourself
Label: Slash – MOVLP898, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP898
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition, Numbered, Yellow, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 14, 2013

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Slash Records
Copyright © – Slash Records
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Warner Music
Copyright © – Warner Music
Record Company – Warner Music
Published By – Big Thrilling Music
Published By – Faith No More Music
Recorded At – Studio D
Recorded At – Control Center
Mixed At – Studio D
Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Pressed By – Record Industry – 96810
Art Direction, Design – Bob Biggs, Faith No More, Jeff Price (2)
Band [Band Members], Bass, Backing Vocals – Bill Gould*
Band [Band Members], Drums, Backing Vocals, Congas – Mike Bordin
Band [Band Members], Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jim Martin
Band [Band Members], Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Roddy Bottum
Band [Band Members], Vocals – Chuck Mosely*
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Jim „Watts” Verecke*
Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Matt Wallace
Lyrics By – Chuck*, Roddy* (tracks: A3, B1)
Mastered By – John Golden
Photography By – Lendon Flanagan
Producer – Matt Wallace, Steve Berlin
Producer [With] – Faith No More
Written-By – Faith No More
The record comes in a glossy sleeve with a plain black inner sleeve. An insert including album credits and lyrics is included. A sticker affixed to the polythene cover reads:
„Music On Vinyl®. Faith No More „Introduce Yourself”. Limited edition. Yellow vinyl. Individually numbered. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. MOVLP898″.

The record is foil-numbered in silver at the bottom left of the rear sleeve. 2,000 copies were pressed.

Recorded at: Studio D, Sausalito, CA./Control Center, Los Angeles, CA.
Mixed at Studio D, Sausalito, CA.
Mastered at K-Disc, Los Angeles, CA.

© 1987 Big Thrilling Music / Faith No More Music ASCAP.

Originally released ℗ & © 1987 Slash Records. This release ℗ & © 2013 Warner Music. Manufactured & distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Warner Music. [Warner 'Big W’ logo]. Made in the EU.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 8 718469 533886
Barcode (Scanned, EAN 13 (metadata: NL)): 8718469533886
Matrix / Runout (Hand-eched run-out side A): 96810 1A MOVLP 898
Matrix / Runout (Hand-eched run-out side B): 96810 1B MOVLP 898
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Rights Society: ASCAP