Skip to main content

Flotsam And Jetsam – Doomsday For The Deceiver – 2LP, GF, VERY RARE!!! (NEW)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hammerhead
    A2 Iron Tears
    A3 Desecrator
    A4 Fade To Black
    A5 Doomsday For The Deceiver
    B1 Metalshock
    B2 She Took An Axe
    B3 Der Führer
    B4 Flotzilla (Instrumental)
    C1 U.L.S.W.
    C2 Iron Tears
    C3 I Live You Die
    C4 Hammerhead
    C5 The Evil Sheik
    D1 I Live You Die
    D2 The Beast Within
    D3 Children Of The Night
    D4 The Executioner
    D5 Those Who Defy
    D6 On The Attack

Flotsam And Jetsam – Doomsday For The Deceiver
Label: Metal Blade Records – 3984-14590-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Poison-Green Vinyl
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2012

The reissue in time for the 25th anniversary of this classic thrash album on poison-green double vinyl!
Strictly limited to 500 copies!

Side A and Side B – Remixed and remastered versions 2006.

C1-Remixed and remastered versions 2006

C2,C3 – Iron Tears Demo

C4,C5,D1,D2 – Metal Shock 1985

D3,D4,D5,D6 – Live At Bootleggers 1985 (Unreleased)

Differing from the EU press for barcode/cat.number, colour shade and copies number.