Skip to main content

Flotsam And Jetsam – No Place For Disgrace – HOL FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 No Place For Disgrace 6:11
    A2 Dreams Of Death 5:40
    A3 N.E. Terror 5:57
    A4 Escape From Within 6:47
    A5 Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
    Written-By – Elton John
    Written-By – Elton John
    B1 Hard On You 4:51
    B2 I Live You Die 5:50
    B3 Misguided Fortune 5:29
    B4 P.A.A.B. 5:33
    B5 The Jones 3:57
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Flotsam And Jetsam – No Place For Disgrace
Label: Roadrunner Records – RR 9549 1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1988

Marketed By – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Distributed By – CBS Grammofoonplaten B.V.
Distributed By – Indisc
Distributed By – SPV GmbH
Distributed By – Echo Schallplatten
Distributed By – Disctrade
Distributed By – Non Stop S.p.A.
Distributed By – New Rose
Distributed By – Pinnacle (3)
Distributed By – Krone Music
Distributed By – Blitz Records AB
Distributed By – Unitor Oy
Distributed By – Donostirock
Distributed By – F.M. Records S.A.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Copyright © – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Published By – Flotsam And Jetsam Music
Published By – Dick James Music
Recorded At – Music Grinder Studios
Recorded At – Track Record (3)
Recorded At – Pacific Sound
Recorded At – Preferred Sound
Mixed At – The Enterprise
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem – 08-25017
Design [Cover], Layout [Cover] – Dan Altwies, Kelly Smith*
Engineer – Bill Metoyer
Engineer [Assistant] – Brian Carlstrom*, Ken Paulakovich, Leon Johnson (3), Matt Freeman (3), Pete Magdaleno, Scott Campbell
Illustration [Cover] – Boris Vallejo
Management – Bill Calderwood, Keith Rawls (2)
Management [Agency] – Idlewild International Artists, Inc.
Mastered By – George Marino
Mixed By – Michael Wagener
Photography By [Back Cover] – Randee St. Nicholas
Producer – Bill Metoyer, Flotsam And Jetsam
Written-By – E. Carlson* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), E. Knutson* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), E. Braverman* (tracks: A3, A4, B4), J. Newsted* (tracks: A1, A3, B2), K. Smith* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), M. Gilbert* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), M. Spencer* (tracks: A4, B1), T. Gregory* (tracks: B3)
Recorded at:
Music Grinder, Hollywood, CA
Track Record, North Hollywood, CA
Pacific, Chatsworth, CA
Preferred Sound, Woodland Hills, CA
December ’87 – February ’88.
Mixed at The Enterprise, Burbank, CA.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

℗ 1988 Roadrunner Productions B.V.
© 1988 Roadrunner Productions B.V.

Marketed by Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Postbox 53013.
1007 RA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Distributed in The Netherlands by C.B.S.
Distributed in Belgium in Indisc.
Distributed in Germany by S.PV. GMBH.
Distributed in Austria by Echo Schallplatten.
Distributed in Switzerland by Disctrade.
Distributed in Italy by Non Stop.
Distributed in France by New Rose.
Distributed in U.K. by Pinnacle.
Distributed in Denmark by Krone Music.
Distributed in Sweden by Blitz Records.
Distributed in Finland by Unitor OY.
Distributed in Spain by Donostirock.
Distributed in Greece by FM Records.

Manufactured in The Netherlands.
Made in Holland.

Track A5 is falsely written „Saterday Night’s All Right for Fighting”
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Scanned): 016861954918
Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, variant 1): RR-9549-A [etched] A1 [stamped]
Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, variant 1): RR-9549-B [etched] B1 [stamped]
Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, variant 2): 08-25017-20-2A 1 9549-1
Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, variant 2): RR-9549-B 08-25017-1B-1 A B1
Rights Society: STEMRA
Label Code: LC 9321