Skip to main content

Hate Eternal – Infernus – FRA FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Locust Swarm
    A2 The Stygian Deep
    A3 Pathogenic Apathy
    A4 La Tempestad
    A5 Infernus
    B6 The Chosen One
    B7 Zealot, Crusader Of War
    B8 Order Of The Arcane Scripture
    B9 Chaos Theory
    B10 O’ Majestic Being, Hear My Call

Hate Eternal – Infernus
Label: Season Of Mist – SOM 363LP
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Released: Aug 21, 2015

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Season Of Mist
Copyright © – Season Of Mist
Recorded At – Mana Recording Studios
Mixed At – Mana Recording Studios
Mastered At – West West Side Music
Designed At – TFK!
Bass Guitar – J.J. Hrubovcak
Booking [Asia] – Yazeed (5), Zul (7)
Booking [European] – Dominik Meyer (2), Luc Favie*
Booking [North / South / Central America] – Dan Rozenblum
Cover [Artwork], Cover [Design] – Eliran Kantor
Drums – Chason Westmoreland
Engineer [Additional] – JJ Hrubovcak*
Layout, Design – Mike Wohlberg
Lyrics By – Rutan* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B7, B10), Hrubovcak* (tracks: A3, B8)
Management – Gordon „Buzzkill” Conrad*
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Music By – Rutan*, Hrubovcak* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B6 to B9)
Photography By – Edward Linsmier
Photography By [Assistant], Other [Ship Captain] – Geno O’ Dor, James Allen
Technician [Drum] – Jarrett Pritchard
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Erik Rutan
Recorded and mixed at Mana Recording Studios St. Petersburg, Florida Sept-Jan 2014/2015.

Tracks positions given sequentially regardless of LP sides on back.

At least three identical pressings exist, with stickers on the cover identifying the pressing and limitation amount:
1st pressing: 600 copies
2nd pressing: 600 copies
3rd pressing: 300 copies
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (on hype sticker): 8 22603 13631 9
Matrix / Runout (Side A): BF 91536 01 A1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side B): BF 91536 01 B1 KR