Skip to main content

Hate – Lord Is Avenger – EU FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Share Your Blood With Daemon
    A2 World Has To Die
    A3 Dead And Mystified
    A4 Intransigence Of Evil
    A5 Enter The Hell
    B1 Convocation
    B2 Lord Is Avenger
    B3 Paradise As Lost
    B4 Pagan Triumph
    B5 Vexation Of My Spirit
    B6 Satan’s Horde

Hate ‎– Lord Is Avenger
Label: Vintage Vinyl PL ‎– VV001
Format: Vinyl, 12″, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered, Stereo, black
Country: Poland
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal

Recorded At – Selani Studio
Mixed At – Selani Studio

Lyrics By – Adam*
Design Concept, Artwork [Cover Art] – Mentalporn
Mastered By – Jacek Gawłowski
Music and Arranged By – Hate
Remastered By – Kris Wawrzak, Piotr Bogucki
Engineer – Andrzej Bomba
Engineer [Symphonical Tracks] – Maciej Bielawski

Drums – Mittloff
Lead Guitar – Ralph
Bass Guitar, Vocals – Daniel
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Adam The First Sinner

Black ltd 222 [this] and gold vinyl

Recorded and mixed in Selani Studio in November 1997
Originally released in 1998 by Novum Vox Mortis