Skip to main content

Helix – No Rest For The Wicked – EU FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Does A Fool Ever Learn 3:28
    A2 Let’s All Do It Tonight 2:50
    A3 Heavy Metal Love 2:59
    A4 Check Out The Love 3:08
    A5 No Rest For The Wicked 3:12
    B1 Don’t Get Mad Get Even 3:28
    B2 Ain’t No High Like Rock 'N’ Roll 2:50
    B3 Dirty Dog 2:59
    B4 Never Want To Lose You 3:08
    B5 White Lace And Black Leather 3:21
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Helix – No Rest For The Wicked
Label: Capitol Records – 1A 064-4001851, EMI – 1A 064-4001851
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1983

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Capitol Records, Inc.
Copyright © – Capitol Records, Inc.
Marketed By – EMI
Manufactured By – EMI
Distributed By – EMI
Produced For – H & S Productions
Recorded At – Phase One Studios
Mixed At – Power Station
Mastered At – Masterdisk
Printed By – EMI Services Benelux B.V.
Art Direction, Design Concept – Heather Brown (2)
Co-producer – Helix (3), William Seip
Engineer – Mark Wright (3)
Engineer [Assisted By] – Lenny De Rose*
Management – William Seip
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Tony Bongiovi
Other [Devil Constructed And Portrayed By] – Peter McBurnie
Photography – S.C. Dean
Photography By [Band Photo] – Patrick Harbron
Producer – Tom Treumuth
Mastered at Masterdisc, New York.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code: LC 0148
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 4001851-A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 4001851-B1