Skip to main content

Impellitteri – Screaming Symphony – IT FP !!! NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Father Forgive Them 3:28
    A2 I’ll Be With You 3:39
    A3 Walk Away 4:04
    A4 Kingdom Of Light 4:09
    A5 Countdown To The Revolution 3:58
    B1 17th Century Chicken Pickin 2:29
    B2 Rat Race 4:11
    B3 For Your Love 4:21
    B4 You Are The Fire 2:43

Impellitteri – Screaming Symphony

Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 394
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Italy
Released: 2023

Licensed From – The Store For Music
Recorded At – Music Grinder Studios
Recorded At – Westlake Studios
Mixed At – Scream Studios
Bass – James Amelio Pulli
Drums – Ken Mary
Engineer – Chris Impellitteri, Mike Tacci
Engineer [Assistant At Music Grinder] – David Bryant (2)
Engineer [Assistant At Scream Studios] – Doug Trantow
Guitar – Chris Impellitteri
Keyboards – Edward Harris Roth*
Lyrics By – Rob Rock
Mixed By – Michael Wagener
Music By – Chris Impellitteri
Producer – Chris Impellitteri
Vocals – Rob Rock
comes with an insert

Recorded at Impellitteri Studios, Music Grinder Studios, West Lake Studios.
Mixed at Scream Studios.

Limited Edition of 444 handnumbered copies.