Skip to main content

Imperator – Eternal Might – EU FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Endless Sacrifice
    A2 Święta Wojna
    A3 Lucifer’s Legions
    A4 Persecutor
    B1 Armageddon
    B2 Persecutor (re-edit)

Imperator ‎– Eternal Might
Label: Vintage Vinyl PL ‎– VV002
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Poland
Released: 24 Dec 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal

Artwork By – Mentalporn
Bass – Mefisto (6)
Drums – Moloch (29)
Edited By – Piotr Mitloff
Guitar, Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By, Producer, Design – Bariel
Producer, Design – Vintage Vinyl PL
Remastered By – Paweł Grabowski (2)

Recorded in Jan.-Feb 1988.

Regular 180g black vinyl edition including lyrics- and liner notes insert, flyer and poster in a gatefold sleeve, limited to 333 handnumbered copies.
Catalogue number on record laber VVR 002

Matrix / Runout: Side A: ONLY VINYL IS REAL VVR 002 109977-A-1
Matrix / Runout: Side B: ONLY VINYL IS REAL VVR 002 109977-B-1