Skip to main content

Iron Maiden – Give Me Ed… 'Til I’m Dead Tour. 3LP, YELLOW, NEW!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Number Of The Beast
    A2 The Trooper
    A3 Die With Your Boots On
    A4 Revelations
    B1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
    B2 Acacia Avenue
    B3 Wildest Dreams
    B4 The Wicker Man
    C1 Brave New World
    C2 The Clansman
    C3 The Clairvoyant
    D1 Heaven Can Wait
    D2 Fear Of The Dark
    D3 Iron Maiden
    E1 Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter
    E2 2 Minutes To Midnight
    E3 Run To The Hills
    F1 Intro
    F2 Different World
    F3 These Colours Don’t Run
    F4 Brighter Than A Thousand Suns
    F5 The Pilgrim

Iron Maiden – Give Me Ed… 'Til I’m Dead Tour

Label: Heavy Metal Records (7) – HMR 019
3 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Yellow
Country: Europe
Released: 2022

Recorded At – Stockholms Stadion
Recorded At – Stockholm Globe Arena
Recorded live at Stockholms Stadion, Stockholm, Sweden, June 28 2003

Comes with a poster.
Radio Broadcast Recordings

Side F : Recorded live at Stockholm Globe Arena, Stockholm, Sweden, November 18 2006