Skip to main content

Iron Maiden – I Danced With Death In Chile – 2LP, GREAT RADIO Broadcasting SOUND!!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Wildest Dreams
    A3 Wrathchild
    A4 Can I Play With Madness
    A5 The Trooper
    A6 Dance Of Death
    B1 Rainmaker
    B2 Brave New World
    B3 Paschendale
    C1 Lord Of The Flies
    C2 No More Lies
    C3 Hallowed Be Thy Name
    C4 Fear Of The Dark
    D1 Iron Maiden
    D2 Journeyman
    D3 The Number Of The Beast
    D4 Run To The Hills

Iron Maiden – I Danced With Death In Chile
Label: Heavy Metal Heroes Records – HMHR 018
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mispress, Unofficial Release, Blue / White
Country: Japan
Released: 2020

Live at Pista Atletica Estadio Nacional, Santiago, Chile on 13 January 2004
During their 'Dance Of Death World Tour’
Mispress between Blue and White vinyl.