Skip to main content

Iron Maiden – Live Hamburg Markthalle 1981 – (Picture Disc – 2LP) very rare!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Ides of March
    A2 Wratchchild
    A3 Purgatory
    A4 Sanctuary
    A5 Remember Tomorrow
    A6 Another Life (Incl. Drum Solo)
    B1 Genghis Khan
    B2 Killers
    B3 Innocent Exile
    B4 Murders in the Rue Morgue
    B5 Twillight Zone
    C1 Phantom of the Opera (Incomplete)
    C2 Iron Maiden
    C3 Running Free
    C4 Transylvania (Incl. Guitar Solo)
    C5 Drifter
    DD1 Phantom of the Opera
    D2 Iron Maiden
    D3 Running Free
    D4 Transylvania
    D5 Prowler

Iron Maiden – Live Hamburg Markthalle 1981
Label: Not On Label (Iron Maiden) – 093624983552
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release

Iron Maiden Killers World Tour `81.
Side 1-3 Hamburg Markthalle (01.05.1981), Side 4 Live in Zürich, Volkshaus 05.04.1981
EAN: 093624983552
Available in Colors: Black, Red, Green, Blue, White & Test Pressing (Black Vinyl)
This is the Strictly Limited Edition PICTURE DISC Edition – Limited to 200 Copies