Skip to main content

Iron Maiden – Slave In Zwolle – 3LP, Live 84

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro / Aces High
    A2 2 Minutes To Midnight
    A3 The Trooper
    A4 Revelations
    B1 Flight Of Icarus
    B2 Rime Of The Acient Mariner
    B3 Losfer Words
    C1 Powerslave
    C2 Guitar Solo
    C3 The Number Of The Beast
    D1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
    D2 22 Acacia Avenue
    D3 Iron Maiden
    E1 Running Free
    E2 Sanctuary

Iron Maiden – Slave In Zwolle
Label: Not On Label (Iron Maiden) – IMZ84
3 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Yellow
Country: Netherlands
Released: Apr 20, 2020

Live IJsselhallen Zwolle the Netherlands, October 28, 1984 – World Slavery Tour
Tripple Vinyl, Replics from Tour Poster
Strong limited Edition: Yellow (100X), Blue (100X) , Picture (100X), Test Press (25X) , Picture Test Press (25X)
IMZ84 – Alle Rechte Vorbehalten in Dresden; DDR 1986 C Tote Pferden Records GmbH
This one is the Yellow Vinyl release; but Looks for me like Orange, Green & Yellow, Maybe Color variants exist
2 Minutes To Midnight is written as Minutes To Midnight (backcover and on label)