Skip to main content

Iron Maiden – The X Factour – 3LP, Live 1996

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Man on the Edge
    A2 Wrathchild
    A3 Heaven can wait
    A4 Lord of the Flies
    A5 Fortunes of War
    B1 Blood on the World´s Hands
    B2 Afraid to shoot Strangers
    B3 The Evil that men do
    B4 The Aftermath
    C1 Sign Of The Cross
    C2 2 Minutes to Midnight
    C3 Sanctuary
    D1 Fear of the Dark
    D2 The Clairvoyant
    D3 Iron Maiden
    E1 The Number Of The Beast
    E2 Hallowed be thy name
    E3 The Trooper
    E4 Running Free
    F1 DJ Intro
    F2 Man on the Edge
    F3 Wrathchild
    F4 Heaven can wait
    F5 Lorf of the Flies

Iron Maiden – The X Factour
Label: Heavy Metal Records (7) – HMR008
3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress, Unofficial Release, Black / White
Country: Europe
Released: May 3, 2021

Side A – E recorded Live at Sportplatz Boshoven, Weert, Holland. 13 July 1996
Side F recorded live at Cinerama, Tel Aviv, Israel, 30 September 1995
+Excellent Audience recording+
Issued with a flyer and a poster
Mispress between the Black and White Vinyl