Skip to main content

Jon Anderson (Yes) – Olias Of Sunhillow – US Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Ocean Song
    A2 Meeting (Garden Of Geda)
    A3 Sound Out The Galleon
    A4 Dance Of Ranyart
    A5 Olias (To Build The Moorglade)
    A6 Qoquaq Ën Transic
    A7 Naon
    A8 Transic Tö
    A9 Flight Of The Moorglade
    B1 Solid Space
    B2 Moon Ra
    B3 Chords
    B4 Song Of Search
    B5 To The Runner
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Jon Anderson – Olias Of Sunhillow
Label: Atlantic – K50261
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1976

Electronics – Brian Gaylor
Engineer – Mike Dunne
Mastered By – Brian East
Performer, Written-By – Jon Anderson