Judas Priest – The Ripper – LIVE – 2LP (Orange Cover!!!)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hell Bent For Leather
    A2 Delivering The Goods
    A3 Running Wild
    A4 Ripper
    A5 Beyond The Rose Of Death
    B1 The Sinner
    B2 The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
    B3 Diamonds And Rust
    B4 White Heat, Red Hot
    C1 Victim Of Changes
    C2 Genocide
    D1 Starbreaker
    D2 Take On The World
    D3 The Tyrant
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Link:

Judas Priest – The Ripper
Beacon Island Records – 25541
2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

Recorded At – The Palladium, NYC
This cover is orange, not red like the other version.

Track A4, A5 And D3 misspelled on cover and records.

All records say ® 1979 Beacon Island.

Copies on coloured vinyl exists with one red and one brown record.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 41-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 41-B
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 54-A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 54-B
Other (On Back Of Cover): Beacon JP 25541

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.