Skip to main content

Killer – Shock Waves – BEL FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Shock Waves 4:02
    A2 Scarecrow 5:40
    A3 In The Name Of The Law 6:12
    A4 King Kong (Instrumental) 6:32
    B1 Blood On The Chains 4:43
    B2 Richter Scale 12 3:56
    B3 In The Eye Of My Gun 6:14
    B4 Time Bomb 7:14
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Killer – Shock Waves
Mausoleum Records ‎– SKULL 8320
Vinyl, LP, Album

Record Company – Eldorado Entertainment & Communications
Distributed By – EMP (2)
Distributed By – Indisc
Distributed By – Média 7
Distributed By – Corona Musik GmbH
Distributed By – Disctrade
Distributed By – Pinnacle (3)
Distributed By – Important Record Distributors, Inc.
Distributed By – Jomar Music International
Published By – Makin’ Music
Recorded At – Harry’s Studio
Mixed At – Harry’s Studio
Printed By – Druco
Pressed By – Fonopers
Bass – Spooky (7)
Composed By, Arranged By – Killer (10)
Design [Killer Logo] – Eric Philippe
Drums – Double Bear
Engineer – Ward Kuczynski
Executive-Producer – Falckenbach*, Felsenstein*, Holmgren*
Guitar – Shorty*
Illustration [Front Cover] – Blueprint*, Patrick*
Management – Jos Kloek
Music By, Lyrics By – I. Van Doren*, J. P. Van Camp*, R. Cogen*
Photography – KILLER’S Fans, Friends & Family
Photography By [Back Cover] – Joseph Carlucci
Photography By [Inside Cover] – Rudy De Doncker
Producer – Jos Kloek, Killer (10)
Recorded and mixed Sept./Oct. 1983
Photography [Double Bear] – Unknown

Made In Belgium

Timing for track B1 is missing on the label, taken from software.

A printed innersleeve with lyrics and pictures is included.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 8920
Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): SKULL 8320-A1 ⇀ FP
Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): SKULL 8320-B1 ⇀ FP
Rights Society: SABAM