Skip to main content

Lacrimosa – Testimonium – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Wenn Unsere Helden Sterben 5:44
    A2 Nach Dem Sturm 6:55
    B1 Zwischen Allen Stühlen 4:16
    B2 Weltenbrand 7:59
    B3 Lass Die Nacht Nicht Über Mich Fallen 7:27
    C1 Herz Und Verstand 5:33
    C2 Black Wedding Day 4:54
    C3 My Pain 4:15
    D1 Der Leise Tod 4:44
    D2 Testimonium 10:01

Lacrimosa – Testimonium
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 260
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Italy
Released: 2018

Licensed From – Hall Of Sermon GmbH
Manufactured By –
Mastered At – Master & Servant
Artwork By – Gestaltungskommando Buntmetall
Cover – Tilo Wolff
Guitar – Henrik Flyman, Jan Peter Genkel
Lyrics By – Anne Nurmi (tracks: C3), Tilo Wolff (tracks: C3)
Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Reissue Producer – Tilo Wolff
Mastered By – Tom Meyer
Painting – Stelio Diamantopoulos
Photography By – Pascal Jesser
Testimonium – Ein Requiem in vier Akten („Testimonium – A Requiem in four Acts”).

Deluxe embossed cover, limited edition pressed on black vinyl, hand-numbered to 999 copies worldwide on the back-cover.
It comes with a 4-page insert with printed lyrics.

Previously released on CD only through Hall of Sermon.
Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records under exclusive license by Hall of Sermon GmbH.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 164923E1/A EEE.AGRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 164923E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 164923E3/B WWW.AGRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 164923E4/D