Skip to main content

Lee Aaron – Metal Queen – HOL

  • Tracklista:

    A1 Metal Queen 4:56
    A2 Lady Of The Darkest Night 4:57
    A3 Head Above Water 3:45
    A4 Got To Be The One 5:20
    A5 Shake It Up 3:12
    B1 Deceiver 3:27
    B2 Steal Away Your Love 4:21
    B3 Hold Out 3:30
    B4 Breakdown 3:40
    B5 We Will Be Rockin’. 3:31
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Attic Records Limited
Licensed From – Attic Records Limited
Distributed By – CNR
Distributed By – Indisc
Produced For – Backroads Productions
Art Direction, Design – Dean Motter
Bass, Vocals – Jack Meli
Crew [Staging] – Ian (Ted) Tocher*
Crew, Lighting – Mike (Mikey eats anything) Aldcroft*
Crew, Sounds – (Big) Al Macauley*, Rob (Garfield) Howick*
Drums – Frank Russell
Engineer – Mick Walsh (2)
Guitar, Vocals – George Bernhardt, John Albani
Lead Vocals, Sleeve Notes – Lee Aaron
Management – Robert Connolly
Photography By – John Bentley (7)
Producer – Paul Gross
Production Manager – Ray Van Doorn