Lefay – The Seventh Seal – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 End Of Living
    A2 The Seventh Seal
    A3 I Am
    A4 The Boon He Gives
    A5 Moonlit Night
    B1 Child Of Time
    B2 Hårga
    B3 So Strange
    B4 As Far As I Can Go
    B5 Shadow Empire
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Lefay – The Seventh Seal
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 323
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Splatter
Country: Italy
Released: 2021

Limited to 500 handnumbered copies.
Contains a printed lyric sheet.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.