Skip to main content

Limbonic Art – Ad Noctum – Dynasty Of Death – GR Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Dark Paranormal Calling
    A2 As The Bell Of Immolation Calls
    A3 Pits Of The Cold Beyond
    B1 Dynasty Of Death
    B2 Behind The Darkened Walls Of Sleep (Bonus Track)
    C1 The Supreme Sacrifice
    C2 In Embers Of Infernal Greed
    D1 Enthralled By The Shrine Of Silence (Bonus Track)
    D2 The Yawning Abyss Of Madness

Limbonic Art – Ad Noctum – Dynasty Of Death
Label: Floga Records – FL52
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Greece
Released: 2012

Recorded At – Pete’s Place Recording Studio
Mastered At – Strype Audio
Co-producer – Limbonic Art
Cover, Artwork By – Morfeus
Lead Guitar, Electronics, Sampler, Sequencer – Morfeus
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Electric Guitar – Daemon (2)
Mixed By – Limbonic Art, Peter Lundell
Music By, Lyrics By – Limbonic Art
Photography By – Olof Karlsson
Photography By [Live] – Kerstin Rössler
Producer – Peter Lundell
Black vinyl limited to 400 copies worldwide, released in gatefold jacket with printed lyrics on the inner pages.
Originally recorded during Spring 1999.

Under exclusive license from Candlelight Records ©+℗ 2012
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: (Side A – Stamped) 104081E1/A
Matrix / Runout: (Side B – Stamped) 104081E2/A
Matrix / Runout: (Side C – Stamped) 104081E3/A
Matrix / Runout: (Side D – Stamped) 104081E4/A