Skip to main content

Living Death – Protected From Reality – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Horrible Infanticide (Part One) 3:32
    A2 Manila Terror 3:44
    A3 Natures Death 4:37
    A4 Wood Of Necrophiliac 5:14
    B1 Vengeance (Horrible Infanticide Part Two) 4:02
    B2 Intruder 4:47
    B3 The Galley 5:32
    B4 War Of Independence 3:29
    B5 Eisbein (Mit Sauerkraut) 2:49
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Living Death – Protected From Reality
Label: Aaarrg Records – AAARRG 5
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1987

Distributed By – SPV GmbH
Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Bass – Reiner Kelch
Drums – Atomic Steif
Guitar – Frank Fricke, Reiner Kelch
Lyrics By, Composed By – Living Death
Producer – Ralph Hubert
Vocals – Thorsten Bergmann*
Time Total Side A: 17.07
Time Total Side B: 20.39

At least two variants of the inner sleeve exist:
one version displaying on the rear four Aaarrg releases (AAARRG 1,2,4,5);
the other, six Aaarrg releases (AAARRG 1,2,4,5,6,7).
The front is identical.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): Aaarrg 5 A SNB
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): Aaarrg 5 B SNB
Label Code: LC 8456