Skip to main content

M.O.D.* – Gross Misconduct – GER FP!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 No Hope
    A2 No Glove No Love
    A3 True Colors
    A4 Accident Scene
    A5 Godzula
    A6 E Factor
    B1 Gross Misconduct
    B2 Satan’s Cronies
    B3 In The City
    B4 Come As You Are
    B5 Vents
    B6 Theme
    B7 P.B.M.
    B8 The Ride
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

M.O.D.* – Gross Misconduct

Label: Noise International – N 0133-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1989

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Megaforce Records
Copyright © – Megaforce Records
Mastered At – The Hit Factory
Recorded At – Pyramid Sound Recording Studios
Lacquer Cut At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Artwork By [Album Cover Coordinator] – Gary Waldman
Artwork By [Design] – Tom & Ellie Hughes
Artwork By [Front Cover Illustration] – Craig Hamilton
Bass – John Monte
Drums – Tim Mallare
Engineer [Assistant] – Rob „Wacko” Hunter*
Engineer, Producer – Alex Perialas
Executive Producer – Jon Zazula, Marsha Zazula
Guitar – Louis Svitek
Lyrics By, Music By – Perialas* (tracks: A1, B4, B8), Ferrero* (tracks: A1, B4, B8), Milano* (tracks: A1, B4, B8), M.O.D.* (tracks: A2 to A6, B1 to B3, B5 to B7)
Mastered By – Tom Coyne
Other [Booking Agent] – Jeff Rowland
Vocals – Billy Milano
Recorded at Pyramid Sound, Ithaca, N.Y., August – October 1988.
Comes in printed sleeve with lyrics.
Barcode: 4 006030 013313
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 9066
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): N 0133-1-A SNB
Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): N 0133-1-B SNB