Skip to main content

Mercyful Fate – Satan Tour – 2LP, Live 82

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Intro
    A2 Black Funeral
    A3 Curse Of The Pharaohs
    A4 Into The Coven
    A5 A Corpse Without Soul
    B1 Satans Fall
    B2 The Witch
    C1 The Return Of The Vampire
    C2 Doomed By The Living Dead
    C3 Dangerous Nightmare
    D1 Devil Eyes
    D2 Denner / Sherman Solo
    D3 Nuns Have No Fun
    D4 Walking Back To Hell

Mercyful Fate – Satan Tour
Label: Heavy Metal Records (7) – HMR004, Heavy Metal Records (7) – HMR 004
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release

Bass – Timi Hansen
Drums – Kim Ruzz
Guitar – Hank Shermann, Michael Denner
Vocals – King Diamond (2)
Excellent audience recording comes with OBI and giant poster.

Live at Saltlageret, Copenhagen, Denmark
7 march 1982.

Track B1 „Satan’s Fall’ is misspelled as „Satans Fall”.
Track C1 „Return Of The Vampire” is misspeled as „The Return Of The Vampire”.
Track C3 „Nightmare” is misspelled as „Dangerous Nightmare”.
Track D2 „Denner / Shermann Solo” is misspelled as „Denner / Sherman Solo”.

This vinyl comes in:
100x black vinyl (This version)
100x white vinyl
100x red vinyl
24x pink marbled mispress
24x grey marbled mispress
14x test press