Skip to main content

Moonspell – Everything Invaded – IT FP (Uncut Pictures)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Everything Invaded (Single Edit) 3:55
    A2 Crystal Gazing (Album Version) 4:52
    B (The) Darkening 4:44

Moonspell – Everything Invaded
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 344-SH
Vinyl, 12″, Single, Limited Edition, Numbered, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Released: May 15, 2022

Produced At – Finnvox
Mixed At – Finnvox
Engineered At – Finnvox
Mastered At – Finnvox
Produced At – Inferno Studios
Edited At – Auditiv
Manufactured By –
Pressed By – GZ Media – 235836E
Artwork [Textures, Backgrounds] – Adriano Esteves, Naked*, Paulo Moreira
Band [Moonspell Is], Drums – Mike Gaspar
Band [Moonspell Is], Guitar – Ricardo Amorim
Band [Moonspell Is], Keyboards, Guitar – Pedro Paixão
Band [Moonspell Is], Vocals – Fernando Ribeiro
Bass – Niclas Etelavouri*
Design, Layout – Adriano Esteves,
Edited By – João Bourbon (tracks: One)
Illustration [Skull], Artwork [Wheel] – W. Blasiak*
Lyrics By – Fernando Ribeiro
Mastered By – Mika Jusilla*
Producer [Pre Produced By] – Waldemar Sorychta
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Hiili Hiilesmaa
Songwriter – Moonspell
Anti Die-Hard collector’s edition limited to 500 hand numbered copies

A1 & A2 taken from „The Antidote”, 2003. B1: non-album track.

In memory of João Bourbon

Issued by Night of the Vinyl Dead Rec. under exclusive licence from Century Media Records Ltd 2021 © Night 344-SH
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 235836E1/B
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 235836E2/B