Skip to main content

Morbid Angel – Formulas Fatal To The Flesh – 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Heaving Earth
    A2 Prayer Of Hatred
    A3 Bil Ur-Sag
    B1 Nothing Is Not
    B2 Chambers Of Dis
    B3 Disturbance In The Great Slumber
    C1 Umulamahri
    C2 Hellspawn: The Rebirth
    C3 Covenant Of Death
    C4 Hymn To A Gas Giant
    D1 Invocation Of The Continual One
    D2 Ascent Through The Spheres
    D3 Hymnos Rituales De Guerra
    D4 Trooper

Morbid Angel – Formulas Fatal To The Flesh
Label: Earache – MOSH180LPUS
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: Feb 7, 2018

Copyright © – Earache Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Earache Records Ltd.
Record Company – Earache Records
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH07850
Bass, Vocals – Steve Tucker
Drums, Percussion – Pete Sandoval
Engineer – Jim Morris, Mark Prator
Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Tom Morris (2)
Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals, Producer, Mastered By – Trey Azagthoth
Management [For World Management] – Gunter Ford
Mastered By – Mitchell Howell
Black vinyl – 500 copies.
Housed in a gatefold sleeve with lyric insert.
While not specified in the product code, this is an FDR release.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8 17195 02070 2
Label Code: LC02164
Matrix / Runout (Side A – Hand carved): BH07850-01 A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B – Hand carved): BH07850-01 B1
Matrix / Runout (Side C – Hand carved): BH07850-02 C1
Matrix / Runout (Side D – Hand carved): BH07850-02 D2