Skip to main content

Napalm Death – Order Of The Leech – UK FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Continuing War On Stupidity
    A2 The Icing On The Hate
    A3 Forced To Fear
    A4 Narcoleptic
    A5 Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
    A6 To Lower Yourself (Blind Servitude)
    B1 Lowest Common Denominator
    B2 Forewarned Is Disarmed?
    B3 Per Capita
    B4 Farce And Fiction
    B5 Blows To The Body
    B6 The Great Capitulator

Napalm Death – Order Of The Leech
Label: Peaceville – VILELP532
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: Jan 2015

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Peaceville
Copyright © – Peaceville
Recorded At – Parkgate Studios
Recorded At – Chappel Studios
Mixed At – Chappel Studios
Mastered At – The Town House
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE72600
Design [Front Cover], Graphics [Image Manipulation] – Mick Kenney
Engineer [Assistant At Chappel] – Will Bartle
Engineer [Assistant At Parkgate] – Dan „Frank Crackfield”
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Layout – Matt Vickerstaff*
Producer, Engineer – Russ Russell, Simon Efemey
Pressed on 180g vinyl

Printed inner sleve with lyrics and credits

℗ 2002 Peaceville Records © 2014 Peaceville Records
Made in Germany
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 801056853219
Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): BE72600-01 A2 MK VILELP 532
Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): BE72600-01 B1 MK VILELP 532