Skip to main content

Necrophobic – Satanic Blasphemies – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    Satanic Side
    A1 Slow Asphyxiation
    A2 Realm Of Terror
    A3 Retaliation
    A4 Sacrificial Rites
    A5 Unholy Prophecies
    Blasphemies Side
    B1 Inborn Evil
    B2 Shadows Of The Moon
    B3 The Ancients Gate
    B4 Father Of Creation

Necrophobic – Satanic Blasphemies
Label: Floga Records – FL30
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Greece
Released: 2011

Licensed From – Regain Records
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 95783E
Recorded At – Studio Kuben
Recorded At – Sunlight Studios
Bass – Joakim Stabel (tracks: A4, A5, B1), Tobias Sidegård (tracks: B2 to B4)
Bass, Vocals – Stefan Zander (tracks: A1 to A3)
Drums – Joakim Sterner
Engineer – Thomas Öberg (tracks: A1 to A3), Tomas Skogsberg (tracks: A4, A5, B1 to B4)
Guitar, Music By – David Parland
Lyrics By – David Parland (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B1, B3, B4), Stefan Zander (tracks: A2, A3)
Producer – Necrophobic
Vocals – Stefan Harrvik (tracks: A4, A5, B1 to B4)
A1 – A3 are from the „Slow Asphyxiation” Demo 1990, recorded at Studio Kuben, March 1990,
A4, A5, B1 are from the „Unholy Prophecies” Demo 1991, recorded at Sunlight Studio, April 1991,
B2 – B4 are from the „The Call” EP 1992, recorded at Sunlight Studio, January 1992.

Issued with 350gsm gatefold cover, high glossy lamination, w/ full coloured 200gsm printed inner sleeve.
Limited to 600 copies.
Also released on white vinyl.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 95783E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 95783E2/A