Skip to main content

Overkill – Taking Over – GER FP!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Deny The Cross 4:42
    A2 Wrecking Crew 4:30
    A3 Fear His Name 5:23
    A4 Use Your Head 4:18
    A5 Fatal If Swallowed 6:44
    B1 Powersurge 4:34
    B2 In Union We Stand 4:23
    B3 Electro-Violence 3:43
    B4 Overkill II (The Nightmare Continues) 7:10
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Overkill – Taking Over

Label: Noise International – N 0069
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1987

Licensed From – Megaforce Records
Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 08-4422
Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen
Bass – D.D. Verni
Drums – Rat Skates
Executive-Producer – Jon Zazula
Guitar – Bobby Gustafson
Producer – Alex Perialas, Overkill
Vocals – Bobby „Blitz” Ellsworth
Some copies came with a printed innersleeve with one side havin NOISE advertising/catalogue, other side is plain white. Also some copies came with a standard white innersleeve
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): SNB N 0069-A
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): SNB N 0069-B
Rights Society: GEMA
Other: 08-4422