Skip to main content

Ozzy Osbourne – Speak Of The Devil Tour – 2LP, Live 83

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Us Festival Intro
    A2 Diary Of A Madman Intro
    A3 Over The Mountain
    A4 Mr.Crowley
    A5 Crazy Train
    B1 Suicide Solution
    B2 Revelation (Mother Earth)
    B3 Steal Away(The Night)
    B4 Tommy Aldridge Drum Solo
    B5 I Don’t Know
    C1 Flying High Again
    C2 Fairies Wear Boots
    C3 Iron Man
    C4 Children Of The Grave
    C5 Paranoid
    C6 Outro
    D1* Intro (New York 1982)
    D2* Symptom Of The Universe
    D3* Snowblind
    D4* Black Sabbath
    D5* Fairies Wear Boots

Ozzy Osbourne – Speak Of The Devil Tour
Label: Rock Brigade Records (3) – RBR004
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Gold
Country: Japan
Released: 2021

Limited edition gold vinyl with OBI, poster and flyer.

Recorded live at US’83 Festival at Glen Helen Regional Park, San Bernardino, California, USA, May 29th,1983

*Recorded live at The Ritz, New York City, NY, USA, September 27th, 1982