Paul Anka – My Way – UK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
    A2 Silhouettes
    A3 You Send Me
    A4 My Way
    A5 Crazy Love
    A6 My Home Town
    B1 Sincerely
    B2 I've Gotta Be Me
    B3 For Once In My Life
    B4 Memphis, Tennessee
    B5 Daddy's Home
    B6 Diana
  • Stan płyt:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Manufactured By – RCA Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
Distributed By – Pickwick International Inc. (GB) Ltd.
Manufactured by RCA Ltd., England from master recordings of RCA Records.
Distributed by Pickwick International Inc. (GB) Ltd.

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.