Skip to main content

Philm (Dave Lombardo) – Fire From The Evening Sun – 2LP, GER FP, GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Train
    A2 Fire From The Evening Sun
    A3 Lady Of The Lake
    B1 Lion’s Pit
    B2 Silver Queen
    B3 We Sail At Dawn
    C1 Omniscience
    C2 Fanboy
    C3 Luxhaven
    D1 Blue Dragon
    D2 Turn In The Sky
    D3 Corner Girl
    Trumpet – Sal Cracchiolo
    Bardzo dobry

Philm – Fire From The Evening Sun
Label: UDR – UDR 0383 LP
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Released: Sep 15, 2014

Bass – Poncho Tomaselli
Drums, Producer, Recorded By – Dave Lombardo
Guitar – Gerry Nestler
Mastered By – Tyler Bates, Wolfgang Matthes
Mixed By – Robert Carranza
Vocals – Gerry Nestler
Written-By – Dave Lombardo, Gerry Nestler, Poncho Tomaselli