Ratt – Dancing Undercover Tour – LIVE

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Lay It Down
    A2 You're In Love
    A3 Wanted Man
    A4 Sweet Cheater
    A5 You Should Know By Now
    A6 The Morning After
    B1 Dance
    B2 Drive Me Crazy
    B3 Slip Of The Lip
    B4 Walking The Dog
    B5 Round And Round
    B6 Body Talk
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Ratt – Dancing Undercover Tour
Label: Rock Brigade Records (3) – RBR007
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, White
Country: Japan
Released: 2021

Ltd Edition White Vinyl With Poster

Recorded Live At Monsters Of Rock Festival At FCP Stadion, Pforzheim, Germany, August 30Th, 1987

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.