Skip to main content

Sammy Hagar – Sammy Hagar – UK RePress

  • Tracklista:
    A1 When The Hammer Falls 4:08
    A2 Hands And Knees
    Drums [Overdubs] – Omar Hakim
    Drums [Overdubs] – Omar Hakim
    A3 Give To Live 4:21
    A4 Boys Night Out 3:18
    A5 Returning Home 6:13
    B1 Standing At The Same Old Crossroads 1:46
    B2 Privacy 5:32
    B3 Back Into You
    Drums [Overdubs] – Omar Hakim
    Drums [Overdubs] – Omar Hakim
    B4 Eagles Fly 4:57
    B5 What They Gonna Say Now 5:06
    B6 Standing At The Same Old Crossroads (Extended Version) 3:10
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Sammy Hagar – Sammy Hagar
Label: Geffen Records – 924 144-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1987

Bass – Edward Van Halen*
Drums – David Lauser
Engineer, Co-producer – David Thoener
Guitar, Vocals – Sammy Hagar
Keyboards – Jesse Harms
Keyboards [Additional], Percussion – Albhy Galuten
Mastered By [Originally] – George Marino
Producer – Edward Van Halen*, Sammy Hagar
Written-By – Jesse Harms (tracks: B3), Sammy Hagar
Issued with a printed inner sleeve (lyrics + portrait).
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
Label Code: LC7266
Price Code (UK): WX 114
Other (Embossed Warner logo on rear sleeve): W