Skip to main content

Saxon – Rock The Nations – US FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Rock The Nations 4:42
    A2 Battle Cry 5:37
    A3 Waiting For The Night 4:52
    A4 We Came Here To Rock 4:20
    B1 You Ain’t No Angel 5:27
    B2 Running Hot 3:36
    B3 Party Til You Puke
    Piano – Elton John
    Piano – Elton John
    B4 Empty Promises 4:10
    B5 Northern Lady
    Piano – Elton John
    Piano – Elton John
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Saxon – Rock The Nations
Label: Capitol Records – ST-12519
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Sep 19, 1986

Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
Recorded At – Wisseloord Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright © – EMI Records Ltd.
Published By – Axis Music Ltd.
Published By – Carbert Music, Inc.
Artwork – Paul Gregory*
Bass Guitar – Paul Johnson (7)
Drums – Nigel Glockler
Lead Guitar – Graham Oliver, Paul Quinn (2)
Lead Vocals – Biff Byford
Management – David Poxon, Imperial Management
Producer – Gary Lyons
Written-By – Byford*, Oliver* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5), Glockler*, Quinn* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5), Dawson* (tracks: B2)
Recorded at Wisseloord Studios, Holland.

℗1986 original sound recordings made by EMI Records Ltd.
©1986 EMI Records Ltd.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 0 7777-12519-1 7
Matrix / Runout (Side 1 etched): ST-1-12519-21 DMM EMMA-LEA Sterling Sound SP1-3
Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched): ST-2-12519-Z1 DMM SP1-3 JOAN Sterling Sound
Pressing Plant ID (Embossed around Side 2 label): E A S T
Rights Society: BMI