Skip to main content

Saxon ‎– Thunderbolt – RED FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Olympus Rising
    A2 Thunderbolt
    A3 The Secret Of Flight
    A4 Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)
    A5 They Played Rock And Roll
    B1 Predator
    B2 Sons Of Odin
    B3 Sniper
    B4 A Wizard’s Tale
    B5 Speed Merchants
    B6 Roadies’ Song

Saxon ‎– Thunderbolt – RED FP

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Silver Lining Music Ltd.
Copyright © – Silver Lining Music Ltd.
Recorded At – Backstage Studios
Engineered At – Backstage Studios
Mixed At – Backstage Studios
Published By – AMS Music Ltd
Backing Vocals – Caleb Quaye (tracks: A1, B5), Seb Byford (tracks: A1, B5), Tom Witts (tracks: A1, B5)
Bass – Nibbs Carter
Drums – Nigel Glockler
Guitar – Doug Scarratt, Paul Quinn (2)
Keyboards – Corvin Bahn (tracks: A4)
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Andy Sneap
Vocals [Duet] – Johan Hegg (tracks: B1)
Vocals, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Biff Byford
Comes in a gatefold sleeve plus picture/lyrics/credits inner.
Download voucher included.

Produced, engineered and mixed at Backstage studios Derbyshire, UK

This album is dedicated to the memory of Lemmy Kilmister

℗ © 2017 Silver Lining Music Ltd.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 1 90296 92728 7
Barcode (Scanned): 190296927287
Label Code: LC 57520
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): SLM065P48-A1 F.T.
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): SLM065P48-B1