Skip to main content

Schizo – Live From Collapse – Live In Rome MMXX – IT FP, GF

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Schizophrenia (Intro)
    A2 Violence At The Morgue
    A3 Threshold Of Pain
    A4 Make Her Bleed Slowly
    A5 Epileptic Void
    A6 Removal (Part 1&2)
    A7 Psycho Terror
    B1 Sick Of It All
    B2 Manifold Hallucinations
    B3 Main Frame Collapse
    B4 Delayed Death
    B5 Behind That Curtain

Schizo – Live From Collapse – Live In Rome MMXX
Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 346
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red & Black Splatter
Country: Italy
Released: 2021

Mixed At – ADSR Studio (2)
Mastered At – ADSR Studio (2)
Pressed By –
Bass – Giuseppe Bonfiglio
Drums – Dario Casabona
Graphics, Layout – Francesco Bauso
Guitar – Francesco Bauso, Santo Battiato Reder
Management – Apocalypse Extreme Agency
Mixed By, Mastered By – Carlo Meroni
Photography By – Benedetta Gaiani, Denise Di Amico, Giuseppe Picciotto
Vocals – Niko Accurso
Limited Edition to 350 hand-numbered copies worldwide.
Gatefold cover with printed credits on the inner pages.
Title of the album is written as „Live From Collapse” on front cover and spine and „Live From Collapse – Live In Rome MMXX” on back cover.

Issued by Night of the Vinyl Dead Rec., under exclusive license by SCHIZO.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Pressed on side A): 232006E1/A www.AGRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Pressed on side B): 232006E2/A