Skip to main content

Sepultura – Arise – RR RePress, 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Arise
    A2 Dead Embryonic Cells
    A3 Desperate Cry
    B1 Murder
    B2 Subtraction
    B3 Altered State
    C1 Under Siege [Regnum Irae]
    C2 Meaningless Movements
    C3 Infected Voice
    D1 Orgasmatron
    Written-By – Kilmister*, Burston*, Gill*, Campbell*
    Written-By – Kilmister*, Burston*, Gill*, Campbell*
    D2 Intro
    D3 C.I.U. [Criminals In Uniform]
    Lyrics By – Katherine Ludwig Moses
    Lyrics By – Katherine Ludwig Moses
    D4 Desperate Cry [Scott Burns Mix]

Sepultura – Arise
Label: Roadrunner Records – RRCAR 8763-1, Cargo Records – RRCAR 8763-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gr
Country: Germany
Released: 2007

Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 102592
Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 102593
Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
Mixed At – Quantum Sound Studios
Mastered At – Celebrate Records GmbH
Mastered At – Masterdisk
Bass – Paulo Jr.
Drums – Igor Cavalera
Effects – Kent Smith (2)
Engineer [Assistant Mix] – Steve Sisco
Engineer [Assistant] – Fletcher McLean
Guitar [Lead] – Andreas Kisser
Lyrics By – Andreas*, Max*
Lyrics By [Assistance And Translation] – Fletcher McLean, Scott Burns
Mastered By – FK*, Howie Weinberg
Mixed By – Andy Wallace, Scott Burns (tracks: D2 to D4)
Music By – Sepultura
Producer – Scott Burns, Sepultura
Recorded By, Engineer – Scott Burns
Synthesizer – Henrique
Vocals, Guitar [Rhythm] – Max Cavalera
Originally released in 1991.
Tracks D1 to D4 are bonus tracks.

Recorded at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, FL.
Mixed at Quantum Sound Studios, Jersey City, NJ.
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York, NY.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 4024572299095
Matrix / Runout (A side): 102592A1FK
Matrix / Runout (B side): 102592B1FK
Matrix / Runout (C side): 102593C1FK
Matrix / Runout (D side): 102593D1FK
Label Code: LC 09231