Skip to main content

Sinister – Cross The Styx – GER FP!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Carnificina Scelesta
    A2 Perennial Mourning
    A3 Sacramental Carnage
    A4 Doomed
    A5 Spiritual Immolation
    A6 Cross The Styx
    Backing Vocals – Alexander Krull
    Lead Guitar [Guest-lead] – Mathias Röderer
    B1 Compulsory Resignation
    B2 Corridors To The Abyss
    B3 Putrefying Remains
    Lead Guitar [Guest-lead] – Patrick Bolliger
    B4 Epoch Of Denial
    B5 Perpetual Damnation
    B6 Outro
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Sinister – Cross The Styx

Label: Nuclear Blast – NB 061
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1992

Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody – ME 1923
Pressed By – Gramofonové Závody – ME 1924
Recorded At – Mainstreet Studio
Mixed At – Mainstreet Studio
Mastered At – TTM Mastering
Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV LP 08-140011
Co-producer – Sinister
Cover [Cover Artwork] – Mr. Eggleton*, Eric Hamburg
Engineer, Mixed By, Co-producer – Falk Gruber
Photography By [Pictures By] – Peter in’t Veen*
Producer – Mathias Röderer
Producer, Mixed By – Alexander Krull
Comes with a printed inner sleeve and a 12″ two side printed Nuclear Blast merchandising sheet.
Barcode (Printed): 7 27361 60361 8
Barcode (String): 727361603618
Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 8 & ME 1923/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 7 & ME 1924/A
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 7027