Six Feet Under – Crypt Of The Devil – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Gruesome
    A2 Open Coffin Orgy
    A3 Broken Bottle Rape
    A4 Break The Cross In Half
    A5 Lost Remains
    B1 Slit Wrists
    B2 Stab
    B3 The Night Bleeds
    B4 Compulsion To Brutalize
    B5 Eternal In Darkness
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Six Feet Under – Crypt Of The Devil
Label: Metal Blade Records – 3984-15371-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180g Black
Country: Germany
Released: May 1, 2015

Recorded At – Torment Studios
Bass – Phil Hall (5)
Drums – Josh “Hallhammer” Hall
Lead Guitar – Brandon Ellis
Soloist [Additional] – Ray Suhy (tracks: A2), Rebecca Scammon (tracks: A4)
Vocals – Chris Barnes
180g Vinyl + Poster
comes in gatefold
Strictly limited to 500 copies world wide!

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.