Skip to main content

Six Feet Under – Warpath – GER RePress

  • Tracklista:
    A1 War Is Coming
    A2 Nonexistence
    A3 A Journey Into Darkness
    A4 Animal Instinct
    A5 Death Or Glory
    Songwriter – John Mortimer (2)
    Songwriter – John Mortimer (2)
    A6 Burning Blood
    B1 Manipulation
    B2 4:20
    B3 Revenge Of The Zombie
    B4 As I Die
    B5 Night Visions
    B6 Caged And Disgraced

Six Feet Under – Warpath
Label: Metal Blade Records – 3984-14128-1
Series: Metal Blade Records Originals
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gram
Country: Germany
Released: May 13, 2016

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Copyright © – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
Mixed At – Morrisound Studios
Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
Bass – Terry Butler
Design [Graphics] – Brian Ames*
Drums – Greg Gall
Engineer – Bill Metoyer
Engineer [Assistant] – Mitchell Howell
Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer
Photography By – Tim Hubbard (2)
Producer – Brian Slagel, Six Feet Under
Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Allen West
Songwriter, Arranged By – Allen West (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B6), Chris Barnes (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B6)
Voice, Artwork, Artwork [Logos] – Chris Barnes
Recorded & Mixed at „Morrisound Studios”, Tampa, FL, US (April 14 – May 3, 1997).
Mastered at „Oasis Mastering”, Studio City, CA, US.

„4:20” was recorded on 4/20/97 at 4:20pm.

Comes with insert containing lyrics and credits. Includes a A2 poster of artwork folded to A4.

Label of side 1 is the lable of side 1 of „Haunted”.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (scanned): 039841412819
Matrix / Runout (Side A): MB 14128-1 A SST
Matrix / Runout (Side B): MB14128 B SST