Skip to main content

Slayer – Cunt Full Of Maggots – Live Reseda, USA 85, 2LP, GF

  • Tracklista:
    Side Cunt
    A1 Hell Awaits
    A2 Aggressive Perfector
    A3 Face The Slayer
    A4 The Final Command
    A5 Kill Again
    Side Full
    B1 Captor Of Sin
    B2 Fight Till Death
    B3 Necrophiliac
    B4 Crypts Of Eternity
    B5 Black Magic
    Side Of
    C1 Haunting The Chapel
    C2 Hardening Of The Arteries
    C3 Antichrist
    C4 At Dawn They Sleep
    Side Maggots
    D1 Show No Mercy
    D2 Evil Has No Boundaries
    D3 Chemical Warfare

Slayer – Cunt Full Of Maggots

Label: Reek Of Death Records – none
2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Red
Country: US
Released: 2022

Live September 7th 1985 Reseda, California.

Limited to 150 Blue Vinyl & 150 Red Vinyl (THIS) & 10 Splatter Vinyl. Released in a gatefold jacket.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side Cunt): 115138 A
Matrix / Runout (Side Full): 115139 B
Matrix / Runout (Side Of): 115140 C
Matrix / Runout (Side Maggots): 115141 D