Skip to main content

Slayer – None Can Stop Us Tonight – PICTURES!!! 2LP!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Hell Awaits
    A2 Aggressive Perfector
    A3 Captor Of Sin
    A4 Final Command
    A5 Kill Again
    B1 Crypts Of Eternity
    B2 Fight Till Death
    B3 Haunting The Chappel
    B4 Hardening Of The Arteries
    B5 Black Magic
    C1 Die By The Sword
    C2 The Antichrist
    C3 At Down They Sleep
    C4 Show No Mercy
    C5 Chemical Warfare
    D1 Evil Has N Boundaries
    D2 Show No Mercy
    D3 Tormentor
    D4 Crionics
    D5 Die By The Sword
    D6 Black Magic

Slayer – None Can Stop Us Tonight – PICTURES!!! 2LP!!!

Limited ??? copies. Instead of the cover there is an insert (cover size) with the cover design. The insert is made of very solid paper/cardboard.

Tracks side A, B and C: Live June 20th 1983 at The Blue Moon in Oberhausen (faulty on the back cover „Oberhauen”), West-Germany
Tracks side D: Stereo Studio Rehearsal 1983

[Matrix side A: 186923E1/A] – Kerry King Image
[Matrix side B: 186923E2/A] – Dave Lombardo Image
[Matrix side C: 186923E3/A] – Tom Araya Image
[Matrix side D: 186923E4/A] – Jeff Hanneman Image
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 186923E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 186923E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 186923E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 186923E4/A