Slayer – The Final Warfare – Live 2018, Very Rare!!!

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Repentless
    A2 Blood Red
    A3 Disciple
    A4 Mandatory Suicide
    A5 Hate Worldwide
    A6 War Ensemble
    A7 Jihad
    B1 When The Stillness Comes
    B2 Black Magic
    B3 Payback
    B4 Dittohead
    B5 Hell Awaits
    B6 Chemical Warfare
    B7 Angel Of Death
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Slayer – The Final Warfare
Label: Back To Vinyl – none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Blue Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2020

Recorded Live San Antonio, Texas 8/15/2018
Limited to 100 Hand Numbered Copies On Blue Vinyl.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 35321 65335463 A2
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 35321 65335463 B1

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.