Skip to main content

Stormtroopers Of Death – Speak English Or Die – US PRESS!!! GREEN/BLACK!!! 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 March Of The S.O.D.
    A2 Sargent „D” And The S.O.D.
    A3 Kill Yourself
    A4 Milano Mosh
    A5 Speak English Or Die
    A6 United Forces
    A7 Chromatic Death
    A8 Pi Alpha Nu
    A9 Anti-Procrastination Song
    A10 What’s That Noise?
    A11 Freddy Krueger
    B1 Milk
    B2 Pre-Menstrual Princess Blues
    B3 Pussy Whipped
    B4 Fist Banging Mania
    B5 No Turning Back
    B6 Fuck The Middle East
    B7 Douche Crew (D.C.)
    B8 Hey Gordy!!
    B9 The Ballad of Jimi Hendrix
    B10 Diamonds and Rust (Extended Version)
    B11 Identity
    B12 Go
    C1 March Of The S.O.D (Live)
    C2 Kill Yourself (Live)
    C3 Milano Mosh (Live)
    C4 Speak English Or Die (Live)
    C5 Fuck The Middle East/Douche Crew (Live)
    C6 Not/Momo/Taint/The Camel Boy/ Diamounds And Rust/Anti-Procrastination Song (Live)
    D1 Milk (Live)
    D2 United Forces (Live)
    D3 United Forces II (Live)
    D4 Ram It Up (Live)
    D5 Bonus Material

Stormtroopers Of Death – Speak English Or Die

Label: Megaforce Records – MEGA3030
Series: Gimme Vinyl Metal Club
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Green / Black Merge [Camouflage Splatter]
Country: US
Released: Mar 2021

Re-issue of the 30th anniversary edition, actually marking the album’s 35th anniversary.

Gimme Metal vinyl club release for March 2021. Came with camouflage S.O.D. logo enamel pin.

Tracks B11 & B12: bonus studio tracks
Tracks C1 – D3: S.O.D Live in Tokyo 1999
Track D5: Crab Society North demos
Barcode: 020286220855