Skip to main content

Supertramp – Crime Of The Century – HOL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 School 5:35
    A2 Bloody Well Right 4:26
    A3 Hide In Your Shell 6:52
    A4 Asylum 6:30
    B1 Dreamer 3:33
    B2 Rudy 7:18
    B3 If Everyone Was Listening 4:01
    B4 Crime Of The Century 5:30
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Supertramp – Crime Of The Century
Label: A&M Records – AMLS 68258
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1974

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – A&M Records Ltd.
Published By – Delicate Music
Published By – Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
Arranged By [Strings] – Richard Hewson
Art Direction – Fabio Nicoli
Bass – Dougie Thomson
Design [Sleeve], Photography By – Paul Wakefield
Drums, Percussion – Bob C. Benberg
Engineer – John Jansen, Ken Scott
Producer – Ken Scott, Supertramp
Saxophone, Clarinet, Vocals – John Anthony Helliwell*
Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Roger Hodgson
Vocals, Keyboards, Harmonica – Rick Davies
Written-By – Richard Davies And Roger Hodgson*
Recorded at Trident, Ramport Studios and Scorpio Sound, London between February and June, 1974.
Made in Holland
Came with lyric insert
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Matrix A-side): VR 20201-A III
Barcode: VR 20201-B II